Transformers Prime Season 2 Episodes at Hub Network

By
Updated: April 3, 2012
4avg.rating 10 votes.

Dont miss the recap of Transformers Prime Season episode 1 – 6 from Orion Pax, Operation Bumblebee and Loose Cannons all in one showing today from 12pm PT | 3pm ET!

[quote]Don’t get left behind! In case you missed any of the first six episodes from Season Two of “Transformers Prime,” make sure to watch The Hub’s afternoon marathon featuring six back-to-back episodes from the Daytime Emmy Award winning animated series following Archrivals Optimus Prime and Megatron as they face-off in their legendary battle for Earth. You can watch them all on April 2 starting at 3pm ET / 12pm PT only on The Hub!

All new, Saturdays at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT only on The Hub.[/quote]